Giving thanks where it’s due.

Posted: August 30, 2010 in Uncategorized

A special shout out to one of my LaGuardia Professors- Stafford. He linked my blog on facebook and when i logged on the other day i saw 96 views on my stats. I nearly drooled out my coffee. That’s almost a 100 views! The support is very welcomed 🙂

NOTE: I’m visiting the in-laws-to-be this week. I wont be able to update for a while. But i packed a notebook so i hope to get some writing done. I started to write a few poems last night but it just wasn’t coming out the way I heard it in my head. So of course i got angry and stopped writing. Hopefully the inspiration flows sometime this week.

Leave a Reply

