Bringing down the walls

Posted: October 28, 2012 in Uncategorized

Reblog from my Diet Blog

Diet Riot Girl

I have been  segregating my two blogs. The gig is up and the wall is coming down.

I have two blogs

Diet Riot Girl

and my personal one

Corner of Confessions

I wanted to keep them both completely separate. But, wordpress doesn’t allow it. While CoC is my primary blog, i only have one reader and I cannot separate who I follow on which profile. While technically one of my profiles follow you, in my reader it’s all the same.  Yes, i have people who solely follow one of my blogs and not the other ( that’s more than okay!). And i use my Diet Riot Girl profile for almost all my following and commenting. So, when you see the list of followers its a big jumble of diet and cancer blogs with a few writing blogs and photography blogs thrown in( And i love each and everyone!) . I…

View original post 540 more words

Leave a Reply

