I added a “about me” page

Posted: January 6, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hello my lovelies! I finally decided to add an “about me” page. I know i don’t have categories and sections and pages and because of that my blog is just an endless scrolling entry after entry. For new people, they probably have a hard time “catching up” or getting to know me. So, I went ahead and wrote a 101Intro to Tasha complimented with pictures.

Here is the link or you can click the About tab(accessible from the home page, click on corner of confessions to take you page to the home page and right next to the home tab is the about tab) . Thank you and sorry I’m a sloppy blogger! I’m going to try to blog neater and better this year 😀 Oh and welcome to any new followers or viewers. Please feel free to drop me a line, I’m more than happy to respond!

https://cornerofconfessions.wordpress.com/about-me/

Comments

Leave a Reply

