Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Posted: March 17, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Just a quick post to let everyone know I am still alive! I had a jacked up work schedule- work every other day ( work one day , off the next) so I haven’t had that much free time. Well I was off Yesterday and I went out ( ironically I ended up going to my job to shop  ) . Anywho. I work tonight.

It’s St. Patty’s Day!

Being half Irish this is one of my favorite Holidays. An excuse to eat competently unhealthy food lathered in butter. Irish Soda Bread too of course. Which makes for perfect pre-drinking food, soaks up all that liquor!

But, since I work closing and I don’t really have money to buy any booze and I drank a bit yesterday I think I will be just coming home for work and watch The Walking Dead and passing out.

But to alll my party people, have a drink for me!

Happy St. Patty’s Day!

And to all my followers, I am way behind on your blogs! I will try to catch up  but if there is something you would like to me to read and comment on post me a link  and I will be sure to check it out! I have to start posting blog entries again too. I”m still doing the blogging Challenge over on Swift Expression’s Blog.  So, I have my work cut out for me!  Look out for my new entries in the upcoming days!

 

Leave a Reply

