I’m In Lust With His Arms

Posted: April 15, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Source
I am in lust with his arm.
Skin that runs
hot
Smooth yet calloused
from years of work
of abuse

I’m in lust, oh fabulous lust

With arms
so strong
and toned

Arms and

hands

DSCN1646

Work hands.
Rugged and scarred
Veins straining

With Arms and hands that linger

on me.

Comfort me.

Caress me
Satisfy me

Protects me

Pleases me.

Strong , abused arms. Arms that are his.
DSCN1670

Oh I’m in lust with his arms.

Arms that can be strong
hold me so tight
Arms that can be light as a feather

Arms that are his.

I’m in lust with his arms.

Comments
  1. vishalbheeroo says:

    hey lust poem is brilliant. Kudos:)
    Vishal
    http://www.vishalbheeroo.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

