Coming Soon

Posted: May 19, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey ya’ll!

Sorry I have been quiet as of late. I have been working a few extra days. I’m only up to 25 hours a week but it’s retail so it usually late night hours which means sleeping in a bit and then waking up to shower and eat and walk and feed the dog before i head back to work. So, by time i hobble in around midnight I don’t have the mental energy to sit down and write.

But, i won’t let my blog die. I will update on my next set of days off. I owe you guys two “Bloggers for Peace” posts. And my May “Matters Most” post. And a  general  overall update.

So please be patient with me. I will go around to your blogs as well and get caught up on your ramblings as well.

I miss you all.Drop me a line in the comments! I miss hearing from you all!

Talk to you all soon!

xoxoxo
Tash

Comments
  1. sethsnap says:

    I’ve missed you. I was just thinking about you. Hope all is well.

    Like

  2. Hello! Dropping a line for you 🙂 I’ve been a bit busy as well… look forward to catching up soon !

    Like

  3. Katie Renee says:

    Take your time Tasha! My blog will be there when you get everything settled. I’m glad you are keeping busy at work. Blog when you have time and not a second before. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

