Happy Anniversary

Posted: January 31, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Anniversary to my Blog!
blogaversary

4 Years ago I have stared this blog. I admit, i took year sabbaticals and months of not blogging at all. But, i always find my way back to blogging.

Tell me Bloggers, why do you blog?

I blog because I love to share. Sometimes i need to vent more than a facebook status. Sometimes I just want to ramble without judgement. Sometimes I just want to reach other people. Most of the time, i just like to read other people’s blog. I like to be welcomed into others personal worlds and maybe share a feeling and a few words with them. I welcome others to do the same with me and my blog.

I know i keep saying this, but i really am trying to be a better blogging. Be here more. Stay connected. I tend to be a silent blogger alot. But, I’m trying.  It’s been years and I’m still here.

So happy blog anniversary to me!  I’ll think I’ll celebrate a little today. Happy Blogging!

Comments
  1. Katie Renee says:

    Happy blogaversary! Glad to see you back and typing. 🙂 And to answer your question, I blog to organize my thoughts. I never could keep a journal, but a blog is different. Blogging forms positive connections and opens up a world of possibilities. Where else could I have meaningful conversations and feel comfortable with people I’ve never met?

    Like

Leave a Reply

