Christmas store

Posted: November 29, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

image

This was my goal destination today,  the Christmas store. It’s not really in the budget but I wanted to scope out trees and decor.  My mother always decorates, her house and all, and folks when I tell you she still uses the same decorations from the 90’s, it’s not an exaggeration. I love Christmas and I wanted something to decorate. But this store crushed my dreams. Loved everything but it was wayyyyy out of my price range. Maybe next year I could afford this store.  For now, my hunt for decor continues.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

