Paws. Stream of Consciousness Saturday

Posted: January 1, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

 

Paws.

image

When I hear the word paws, I immediately think of dogs and then think of my Bianca.  I love paw prints.  And Bianca has such tiny paws.Sometimes,  when it snows I try to lead her onto fresh patches of snow so I can see her tiny paw prints.

Too bad for me , she’s lazy. Oh an she’s a princess. Her paws get wet and she will pick up her front paw and extend it up to me like “Ma, I have sullied my perfect perfection of fur!”

A dog’s life is tough.

The Challenge : Linda’s Stream of Consciousness Saturday. Here is a copy and paste of the prompt. Please be sure to check the page for the rules if you wish to join in. SoCs is being multi purposed as the Just Jot It January daily post . Posting this early but this is intended for tomorrow’s prompt obviously.

“Your Friday prompt for Stream of Consciousness Saturday is: “pause/paws.”  Use one, use both, use ’em any way you’d like. Have fun!” http://lindaghill.com/2016/01/01/the-friday-reminder-and-prompt-for-socs-jan-216/

Comments
  1. Judy Martin says:

    She looks adorable! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nicely done enjoyed your paws tale….

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LindaGHill says:

    Haha! What a cutie! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

