Skulls. Just Jot It Jan 12

Posted: January 12, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Jan 12 Skulls.

I’ve always had a thing for everything scary. Dark and creepy. For as long as I can remember, I loved Grim Reapers.

Skull Grim Reapers were my favorite.

And oh yeah, I grew up in the
“Skull” trend. I didn’t like that it was a trend. But, i liked the accessibility to everything skulls. I no longer had to journey to Spencer’s or hot topic. Skulls were everywhere. I dressed in all black. I had skull and crossbones jewlery, notebooks, desktop wall paper, myspace background.. ..you name it.

As I was growing up I wanted a skull tattoo. But, my favorite are the dark and creepy ones and as a girl, I didn’t know if I wanted that on my body for ever.

Currently , I’m toying with the idea of day of the dead style tattoos that are a little fun and girly like below.

I don’t know. I wanted a tattoo since I was 14. I’m 27 now and  haven’t found or discovered the right image.

Maybe one day I’ll find the perfect skull image.

To join in Just Jot it Jan , please visit Linda’s blog .
Just Jot It January 12th – Skulls

Comments
  1. Judy Martin says:

    I love the ‘Day of the Dead’ type skulls. They are so colourful and pretty!

    Like

Leave a Reply

