Oneness. Just Jot It Jan 26th

Posted: January 26, 2016 in Just Jot It January
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Oneness
oneness_speaks
When I hear the word oneness I automatically think of peace and serenity. I think oneness is something we all subconsciously seek. I know personally, I finally understand that is what I’m seeking. I’m seeking a sense of oneness within myself. A sense of acceptance and love… from myself. I feel we all battle ourselves and our subconscious and half the battle is figuring out we’re in a fight with ourselves to begin with. As humans, I believe our lives are mostly reaching that point of satisfactions and  feeling of not waning or needing  anything. To achieve that sense of oneness with our spirit. I personally, long for the day my spirit and conscious mind are one and to embrace the feeling of peace and contentment.

3D Butterfly Wallpapers HD 04 2560x1440
Please visit Linda’s blog for all the participants of Just jot it Jan http://lindaghill.com/2016/01/26/just-jot-it-january-26th-oneness/

Comments
  1. Deb says:

    I believe that is all we are hoping for too.:-)

    Like

  2. joey says:

    I’ll third that. Oneness is what we seek, oneness brings peace.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Seeing a lot of great contributions to this prompt by Linda!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

