Biohazard

Posted: March 15, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

There was an outbreak of the plauge. Or atleast it feels like it. My whole house has caught some hybrid flu.

image

Sorry I’ve been MIA. But this biohazard dieases is sweeping through my home…and the office. Every where I go is contagion.

image

I actually had to miss work one day. I had a high fever and was delirious.  During those dark times I told the hubby I felt like I had space ships in my head and I need to make them go back to space. I think I had a headache…

I’ve been to the doc and while I no longer feel like death is upon me,  I still feel like crap.

Sorry for my absence,  just will be out sick for a little while longer.

image

Comments
  1. Deb says:

    Hope you are doing a lot better now. Enjoy the Easter holidays.

    Like

Leave a Reply

