Archive for April 7, 2013

Source
Yesterday, my dear friend over on Swift Expression announced she is leaving blogging.  Of course, I will be sad to see her go. But, I am so thrilled for her! She is embarking on a new Life journey and pursuing her dream.

I just want to post a special entry for her to bid her fare well from Blogging while she focuses on her studies and courses.

Swift Expression is truly a wonderful person and her Blog was one like no other. Her blogging challenges were amazing, heart felt and gut wrenching. She has inspired us all .

Now it’s our turn to inspire her.

I’m not looking at this parting as a sad thing. Instead I look at this as  a new begining, a new begining for her.  Like a caterpillar shedding its cocoon.

I have no doubt Swift Expression will be the best and most beautiful butteryfly ever in existence. I look forward to her journey and she has my support.

Spread your wings my friend. I look forward to seeing you soar to new heights and horizons! I wish you all the best! In honor of Swift Expression and all of us here that she has personally inspired and motivation, I will be starting a Writing Prompt Series in the weeks to come.  She inspired us. Personally, she kept my blog alive.  Now, it’s our turn. Lets keep the spirit alive. With a new Writing Prompt Series I hope to envoke the same positivity and diversity and general FUN Swift Expression has brought to our lives and blogs. So while she is off line working on becoming even awesome-r then she already is, we can keep the spirit alive here on our blogs until she returns , if and whenever that may be.

So to Swift Expression, THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart and from the soul of my blog. I have no doubt that you will thrive and when you become a certificated therapist, I’ll be your first patient!

Fly Away.

861817_10200911700861035_1459251930_n